Posted on

ANNIE’S DREAM Proofing

Unable to sleep last night, I sat up in bed to read ANNIE’S DREAM through again with my pen in hand. I wrote several new sentences, corrected words I didn’t care for, added a paragraph here and there.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My novel, companion to METAL MAN WALKING, is close to birthing.  

Get ready!

About lambskinny

How blessed are the feet of those who spread Good News! A born-again Christian who loves the Word of God, I endeavor to explore scripture in short posts due to my reduced attention span! I now write (or administrate) FIVE blogs: "Grace Partakers" "obsecrations" "Versatile Blogger Award" "Metal Man Walking" and "DooRFrame Books." Sometimes accused - yes! accused! - of being a Calvinist, I actually admit to believing God is Sovereign and God is Love.

5 responses to “ANNIE’S DREAM Proofing

  1. Thanks Chelsea and Bottled Worder.

  2. Thanks Lesley – I’d be thrilled to have you read my novel METAL MAN WALKING – not a typical adventure story but an adventure in survival nevertheless. Blessings. Carley

  3. Thanks i Game Mom.

Leave a Reply

