Posted on

Major Shift, Mighty Slow Down

ANNIE DREAMING is again a work-in-progress. While in New York City, I read through again. And once more I found many little words to change and several larger items to alter. I even cut an entire chapter!

So, I’ve postponed my publication date to early December.

Thanks for bearing with me as I re-write.

About lambskinny

How blessed are the feet of those who spread Good News! A born-again Christian who loves the Word of God, I endeavor to explore scripture in short posts due to my reduced attention span! I now write (or administrate) FIVE blogs: "Grace Partakers" "obsecrations" "Versatile Blogger Award" "Metal Man Walking" and "DooRFrame Books." Sometimes accused - yes! accused! - of being a Calvinist, I actually admit to believing God is Sovereign and God is Love.

4 responses to “Major Shift, Mighty Slow Down

  1. Thanks Cristian and Bottled Worder – it’s been tough to slow down. I’ve been too anxious to get ANNIE DREAMING ready for publication. Need to back off and give myself some objectivity for a good final re-write. Good advice!

  2. Thank you Chelsea and Spark Editor.

  3. Thanks Michael and Jeff! I’m certain ANNIE DREAMING is gonna be a much better novel than it is now… a little percolating should help…

Leave a Reply

