Posted on

Taking Care

Last night, I changed the order of two chapters in ANNIE DREAMING. This morning, I added perhaps 2 to 3 sentences in one paragraph in one chapter, and 4 to 5 sentences at the end of another chapter. I changed a few words in another chapter.

Now, I’ve changed the back cover description of the novel for the umpteenth time. I’ve uploaded all the files. Now I wait for the all clear signal and see if I am finally ready to publish.

I tinkered briefly with the idea of publishing METAL MAN WALKING for Kindle, then backed away from that idea again. Seems as if my book can slip into the public domain on whim and be worthless or can change price on whim and be worthless in terms of money anyway.

No, it’s not about the money. But, who gives babies away? Only mothers who don’t love them or can’t take care of them. I love my babies, and I’m taking care of them!

 

About lambskinny

How blessed are the feet of those who spread Good News! A born-again Christian who loves the Word of God, I endeavor to explore scripture in short posts due to my reduced attention span! I now write (or administrate) FIVE blogs: "Grace Partakers" "obsecrations" "Versatile Blogger Award" "Metal Man Walking" and "DooRFrame Books." Sometimes accused - yes! accused! - of being a Calvinist, I actually admit to believing God is Sovereign and God is Love.

Leave a Reply

