Posted on

DooRFrame Books

Today, at work, the woman – the kind woman – who approached me yesterday about purchasing my novels for her husband stopped by again. I was prepared. I had both METAL MAN WALKING and ANNIE DREAMING with me. She excitedly thanked me for bringing them! Then, she bought both of them. Then, on top of that, she asked if I could bring two more copies because she wanted to buy another set of the DooRFrame Books for a friend “who loves to read.”

Of course, I had a second set of books in a box in my car. So, I sold her 4 books today!

She thanked me! I thanked her!

View original post

About lambskinny

How blessed are the feet of those who spread Good News! A born-again Christian who loves the Word of God, I endeavor to explore scripture in short posts due to my reduced attention span! I now write (or administrate) FIVE blogs: "Grace Partakers" "obsecrations" "Versatile Blogger Award" "Metal Man Walking" and "DooRFrame Books." Sometimes accused - yes! accused! - of being a Calvinist, I actually admit to believing God is Sovereign and God is Love.

Leave a Reply

